One Soul, Many Journeys
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 New Moon in Taurus, Go Native

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Solane Star
Co-Conscious with Oneness
Co-Conscious with Oneness


Posts : 2152

PostSubject: New Moon in Taurus, Go Native   Wed May 04, 2011 12:25 am

Molly Hall About.com
New Moon in Taurus, Go Native
Monday May 2, 2011




It's the deeply restorative and so real New Moon in Taurus. But only if we can pull away from the entrancements and distractions that leave us mentally spent.

It's a fine day to go deep, put the computer to sleep, make things, nap, listen to music, wander in nature. I'm listening to my friend Robert Phoenix on his Monday Machiato show say, it's a time to "make Earth changes." Get a massage, get your hair did, get some new clothes (Venus is Taurus' ruler). You might also get big hits on bigger changes, like where to live, how to make a living, etc.

The New Moon is exact tonight at 11:51 pm Pacific / early Tues. at 2:51 am Eastern / 6:51 am London/Greenwich. Be well, and make the most of it by rooting in, staying with yourself (especially your body) and your surroundings.



Astrology About.com
Back to top Go down
 
New Moon in Taurus, Go Native
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» were going to hit the moon tomorrow...on purpose
» Soaring Birds Full Moon Ritual Guide
» Full moon infusion
» Full Moon Tonight
» Ban Ki-moon to attend Arab Summit in Iraq

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Psyche :: Spirituality :: Astrology & Astronomy-
Jump to: